



České dráhy, a.s. (IČ 70994226) Information Obligation

Changes in the Supervisory Board of České dráhy, a.s.

The terms of office of Vladislav Vokoun and Antonín Leitgeb ended on 31 December 2023.

Mr. Štěpán Lev and Mrs. Věra Nečasová were elected members of the Supervisory Board on the basis of the elections that took place between 30 October 2023 and 1 November 2023, with effect from 1 January 2024.

Secretariat of the Supervisory Board of České dráhy, a.s.