

Prague, 19 March 2014, 15:45 CET

České dráhy, a.s. (IČ 70994226) Information obligation

## Changes in the Supervisory Board of České dráhy, a.s.

The Steering Committee of České dráhy, a.s. at its meeting on 19 March 2014 with the immediate effect recalled the following members of the Supervisory Board of Directors of České dráhy, a.s.: Mr. Zdeněk Žemlička (submitted a resignation from his function on Feb 20, 2014), Ms. Ivana Kubaštová, Mr. Miroslav Svítek, Mr. Antonín Věchet and Mr. František Žerava.

With the effect as of 20 March 2014 the Steering Committee newly appointed the following members of the Supervisory Board:

- Mr. Michal Zděnek
- Mr. Milan Křístek
- Mr. Milan Feranec
- Mr. Vojtěch Kocourek
- Mr. Antonín Tesařík

Mr. Josef Smýkal and members appointed by employees, Mr. Vladislav Vokoun, Mr. Antonín Leitgeb and Mr. Jaroslav Pejša, continue at their functions of the members of the Supervisory Board.